Counties and cities in the Munich Metropolitan Region

Films from countys and cities of the Munich Metropolitan Region

City of Ingolstadt
City of Kaufbeuren
City of Landshut
City of Munich
County of Aichach-Friedberg
County of Altötting

Stadt Augsburg

Stadt Ingolstadt

Stadt Kaufbeuren

Stadt Landshut

Landeshauptstadt München

Stadt Rosenheim

Landkreis Aichach-Friedberg

Landkreis Altötting

County of Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen
County of Donau-Ries
County of Eichstätt
County of Kelheim
City of Neuburg an der Donau
County of Ostallgäu

Landkreis Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen

Landkreis Donau-Ries

Landkreis Eichstätt

Landkreis Kelheim

Stadt Neuburg an der Donau

Landkreis Ostallgäu

Landkreis Pfaffenhofen a. d. Ilm

County of Pfaffenhofen a. d. Ilm

Interesting information about the subregions of the Munich Metropolitan Region

Download subregions booklet

The subregions of the Munich Metropolitan Region presented in one booklet